artdrop · disney · giveaway · owls

Announcement: Disneyland Artdrop!

Since I’ll be in Disneyland December 4th-5th, I wanted to do another artdrop where I leave a few of my crocheted crafts in the park for people to find! I last did a drop in July:

It’s still a surprise as to what I’ll be dropping this time, but I will tell you one of them is a dancing baby Groot!

IMG_20150516_180027

I’ll be posting hints on my instagram and twitter as I drop them and when they’ve been picked up so make sure you’re following me for updates!

If you happen to be at the park and you find one of my creations, take a picture and tag me!

Leave a Reply

