pattern · video games

Poochy Amigurumi Pattern

Poochy is a crazy looking dog that helps you in Yoshi’s Woolly World. I think he’s the cutest ugly dog I’ve ever seen.

COkPdXuUAAA85zL.jpg

I made a couple of these as custom orders and then I listed a few in my shop where they quickly sold out. He has changed a little from his first form and I’ve been adjusting his pattern just a little every time I made one.

 

Unfortunately, I don’t have the time or motivation to keep up with the orders so I published his pattern instead so others will be able to make him too! It is available for purchase through my Etsy shop here 🙂 Feel free to share your finished projects with me, especially on Ravelry!
P.S. You will occasionally find one or two of these guys available in my shop as well 😉

Leave a Reply

