Uncategorized

Patreon Announcement!

I did a thing you guys! I finally made a Patreon! ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰ I’ve been working on this for a little while and I’m proud I’ve finally done it. If you like seeing everything I make, I’d love if you would check it out! ๐Ÿ™‚

>>>K Hook Creations Patreon<<<

What is Patreon?
It’s a really cool way to tell me you like what I do!
It is kind of like a subscription service where you pledge a monthly amount to support my crochet work. In return, you get access to more of my work and other rewards depending on how much you pledge. Pledges are charged at the beginning of each month and you can cancel at any time. I have setup the following pledge tiers:

$1+/month: You get access to my Patreon-only feed, where I’ll post works-in-progress and you can vote monthly on what I make.
$5+/month: You will get to see the progress videos I make and you get an entry into my Patreon-only giveaway!
$10+/month: You are entered twice into the giveaway and you’ll receive a monthly code to receive 20% off my etsy store.
$25+/month: You will receive a handmade plushie from me! (only U.S. shipping available at this time.)

Each tier also includes the rewards from any tiers below it, so the more you pledge, the more rewards you’ll receive! Whether you make a pledge or just follow along, I am always very grateful for your support!ย ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•Patreon graphic.png

Leave a Reply

